Ricercatori

Cognome e nome Sede di e-mail
Andrietti Vincenzo  Pescara vincenzo.andrietti@unich.it 
Carlei Vittorio  Pescara vittorio.carlei@unich.it 
Colantonio Emiliano  Pescara emiliano.colantonio@unich.it 
Elia Domenico Francesco Antonio Chieti domenico.elia@unich.it
Fidelibus Giuseppe Chieti giuseppe.fidelibus@unich.it
Furia Donatella  Pescara donatella.furia@unich.it 
Giansante Paola Chieti paola.giansante@unich.it
Handschuhmacher Sylvia Chieti sylvia.handschuhmacher@unich.it
Iannone Barbara  Pescara barbara.iannone@unich.it 
Lafratta Giovanni Pescara giovanni.lafratta@unich.it 
Pentucci Maila Chieti maila.pentucci@unich.it
Sarra Annalina Chieti asarra@unich.it
Tonucci Lucia Chieti lucia.tonucci@unich.it