Professori ordinari

Cognome e nome  Sede di e-mail
Ardovino Adriano Chieti adriano.ardovino@unich.it
Bruni Elsa Maria Chieti elsa.bruni@unich.it
Ciglia Francesco Paolo Chieti francesco.ciglia@unich.it
Di Battista Tonio Pescara tonio.dibattista@unich.it
Di Marzio Marco Pescara marco.dimarzio@unich.it
Felice Claudio Emanuele Pescara emanuele.felice@unich.it
Forlivesi Marco Chieti marco.forlivesi@unich.it
Garaventa Roberto Chieti roberto.garaventa@unich.it
Giulioni Gianfranco Pescara gianfranco.giulioni@unich.it
Mattoscio Nicola Pescara nicola.mattoscio@unich.it 
Nardone Paola Pescara paola.nardone@unich.it
Peroli Enrico Chieti enrico.peroli@unich.it
Proia Francesco Pescara francesco.proia@unich.it
Quaglione Davide Pescara davide.quaglione@unich.it