Professori associati

 

Cognome e nome Sede di e-mail
Achella Stefania Chieti stefania.achella@unich.it
Edgardo Bucciarelli Pescara edgardo.bucciareli@unich.it
Cafagna Emanuele Chieti emanuele.cafagna@unich.it
Cesarone Virgilio Chieti virgilio.cesarone@unich.it
Crivellari Claudio Chieti claudio.crivellari@unich.it
D'Agnillo Renzo Chieti renzo.dagnillo@unich.it     rsinging@hotmail.com
De Felice Federica Chieti federica.defelice@unich.it
Del Signore Antonella  Pescara antonella.delsignore@unich.it 
Gattone Stefano Antonio Pescara antonio.gattone@unich.it
Leccese Eva Pescara eva.leccese@unich.it
Lizza Pierluigi Chieti pierluigi.lizza@unich.it
Pagliari Carmen  Pescara carmen.pagliari@unich.it 
Pandimiglio Alessandro Pescara alessandro.pandimiglio@unich.it
Ridolfi Natascia Pescara natascia.ridolfi@unich.it
Spallone Marco Pescara marco.spallone@unich.it