Ricercatori

Achella Stefania Chieti s.achella@unich.it 
Crivellari Claudio Chieti c.crivellari@lettere.unich.it
De Felice Federica Chieti fededefh@hotmail.com
Fidelibus Giuseppe Chieti gfidelibus@unich.it
Giansante Paola Chieti p.giansante@unich.it
Handschuhmacher Sylvia Chieti handschuhmacher@unich.it
Lombardinilo Andrea Chieti alombardinilo@unich.it
Perolino Ugo Chieti ugo.perolino@unich.it
Tonucci Lucia Chieti l.tonucci@unich.it
Andrietti Vincenzo  Pescara vandriet@sci.unich.it 
Carlei Vittorio  Pescara carlei@unich.it 
Colantonio Emiliano  Pescara colantonio@unich.it 
Furia Donatella  Pescara dfuria@unich.it 
Iannone Barbara  Pescara biannone@unich.it 
Lafratta Giovanni  Pescara giovanni.lafratta@unich.it