Professori Ordinari

Cognome e nome  Sede di e-mail
Bruni Elsa Maria Chieti elsa.bruni@unich.it
Ciglia Francesco Paolo Chieti fp.ciglia@dipfilosofia.unich.it
Garaventa Roberto Chieti r.garaventa@unich.it
Marroni Francesco Chieti f.marroni@unich.it
Peroli Enrico Chieti e.peroli@tin.it
Di Battista Tonio Pescara dibattis@dmqte.unich.it
Di Marzio Marco Pescara dimarzio@dmqte.unich.it
Giulioni Giangranco Pescara g.giulioni@unich.it
Mattoscio Nicola  Pescara mattoscio@unich.it 
Proia Francesco Pescara francesco.proia@unich.it