Professori Associati

Ardovino Adriano Chieti adriano.ardovino@unich.it
Cafagna Emanuele Chieti e.cafagna@unich.it
Cesarone Virgilio Chieti virgilio.cesarone@unich.it
Corsini Cristiano Chieti corscri@gmail.com
D'Agnillo Renzo Chieti rsinging@hotmail.com
Filograsso Ilaria Chieti ilaria.filograsso@unich.it
Forlivesi Marco Chieti marco.forlivesi@unich.it
Lizza Pierluigi Chieti plizza@unich.it
Del Signore Antonella  Pescara signore@sci.unich.it 
Felice Claudio Emanuele Pescara claudio.felice@unich.it
Gattone Stefano Antonio Pescara antonio.gattone@unich.it
Nardone Paola Pescara paola.nardone@unich.it
Pagliari Carmen  Pescara c.pagliari@unich.it 
Panzone Luigi  Pescara l.panzone@unich.it 
Ridolfi Natascia Pescara natascia.ridolfi@unich.it